Höötmann

Ingeborg Höötmann

 05922 77637-15

 ihoetmann@stb-bentheim.de

 

Machill

Doris Machill

 05922 77637-13

 dmachill@stb-bentheim.de

 

Neise

Bernhild Neise

 05922 77637-10

 bneise@stb-bentheim.de

 

Kuipers

Mareike Kuipers

 05922 77637-14

 mkuipers@stb-bentheim.de

 

Jux

Ann-Christin Jux

 05922 77637-22

 acjux@stb-bentheim.de

Maathuis

Direen Maathuis

 05922 77637-11

 dmaathuis@stb-bentheim.de

 

Mahn

Gunda Moltzen

 05922 77637-17

 gmoltzen@stb-bentheim.de

 

Neumann

Alide Neumann

 05922 77637-16

 aneumann@stb-bentheim.de

 

luksherm

Sandra Luksherm

 05922 77637-12

 sluksherm@stb-bentheim.de

 

kuepers

Gerda Küpers

 05922 77637-0

 gkuepers@stb-bentheim.de

Anschrift

  Steuerberatung
          Somberg & Husmann

          Köpenicker Straße 1-3

          48455 Bad Bentheim

Kontakt

  05922 77637-0

  05922 77637-29

  info@stb-bentheim.de

Öffnungszeiten

   Mo-Do 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

           Fr von 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr